The Pixie Planners Travel Co. is a boutique travel agency specializing in family travel since 2015. We got our start with Disney Destinations, but have expanded our specialties to meet our clients vacation dreams. Now, in addition to offering expert guidance and planning for Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Lines, Adventures by Disney, and Aulani, we have broadened our scope to include many cruise lines, all-inclusive resorts, river cruising, Hawaii, and adventure travel around the world so that we can bring you valuable information to help your family have the most magical and memorable vacation of your dreams!

 

Pixie Planners was born from our love of all things Disney and our desire to provide quality service to our clients. We take pride in anticipating our clients' needs and providing excellence in the details. We tirelessly research and educate ourselves, travel to and regularly meet with our providers so that we can provide your family the best travel and vacation experience. Please feel free to contact us with questions, concerns or suggestions. We look forward to working with you!

Janelle Holton, Co-Owner

IMG_2580.jpg

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy, Sea World Parks and Entertainment Specialist, Certified Sandals Specialist, Royal Caribbean University Master's Program, Ama Waterways Certified

Contact Info: Janelle@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Cara Dillon, Co-Owner

Location: Missouri

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy, Sea World Parks and Entertainment Specialist, Marriott Hotel Excellence! Preferred Specialist, Hawaii Destination Specialist, Playa Resorts All-Inclusive Specialist

Contact Info: Cara@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lauren Sellers, Travel  Professional

Location: South Carolina

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Lauren@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Stephanie Donlan, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy, Viking Cruises

Contact Info: Stephanie@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Amy Treacy, Travel  Professional

Location: Ohio

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: AmyT@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Kelli Terzian, Travel  Professional

Location: Texas

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Kelli@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Jaime Perez, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Jaime@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lila Snurkowski, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Lila@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lisa Graham, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Lisa@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Jessica Dant, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia/South Carolina

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Jessica@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Michelle Mathews, Travel  Professional

Location: Missouri

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Michelle@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Amanda Goldstein, Travel  Professional

Location: Texas

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Amanda@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lauren Cunningham, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: LaurenC@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Courtney Lom, Travel  Professional

Location: Connecticut 

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Courtney@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Heather McReynolds, Travel  Professional

Location: Indiana

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: HeatherM@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Sabrina Ellis, Travel  Professional

Location: West Virginia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Sabrina@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Rebecka Hastings, Travel  Professional

Location: Deleware 

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge

Contact Info: Rebecka@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Nancy Sallee, Travel  Professional

Location: Georgia

Certified in: Disney College of Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Nancy@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

contactus@thepixieplanners.com

816-408-0532

Atlanta, GA and

Kansas City, MO

Florida Sellers of Travel License #: ST41637

Disney artwork, logos, & properties: ©Disney ©Disney●Pixar
Slinky® Dog is a registered trademark of Poof-Slinky, Inc. and is used with permission.
Jenga® Pokonobe Associates. All Rights Reserved.
Tinkertoy® is a registered trademark of Hasbro, Inc.  Used with permission.  2018©Hasbro, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

TM owned by The Pixie Planners

© 2016-2018 by The Pixie Planners

Pixie Planners does not directly represent or work for the Walt Disney Travel Company

By using this website you agree to all Terms and Conditions