The Pixie Planners Travel Co. is a boutique travel agency specializing in family travel since 2015. We got our start with Disney Destinations, but have expanded our specialties to meet our clients vacation dreams. Now, in addition to offering expert guidance and planning for Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disney Cruise Lines, Adventures by Disney, and Aulani, we have broadened our scope to include many cruise lines, all-inclusive resorts, river cruising, Hawaii, and adventure travel around the world so that we can bring you valuable information to help your family have the most magical and memorable vacation of your dreams!

 

Pixie Planners was born from our love of all things Disney and our desire to provide quality service to our clients. We take pride in anticipating our clients' needs and providing excellence in the details. We tirelessly research and educate ourselves, travel to and regularly meet with our providers so that we can provide your family the best travel and vacation experience. Please feel free to contact us with questions, concerns or suggestions. We look forward to working with you!

Janelle Holton, Owner

IMG_2580.jpg

Location: Georgia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy, Sea World Parks and Entertainment Specialist, Certified Sandals Specialist, Royal Caribbean University Master's Program, Ama Waterways Certified, AIC All-Inclusive Resorts certified, Virgin Voyages First Mate, Haven Resorts Academy

Contact Info: Janelle@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Jaime Perez, Travel  Professional

3416_884212378366442_7672488352100714185

Location: Georgia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy, Virgin Voyages First Mate, Haven Resorts Academy

Contact Info: Jaime@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Michelle Mathews, Travel  Professional

Pixie Planners Headshot.jpg

Location: Missouri

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge

Contact Info: Michelle@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Amy Treacy, Travel  Professional

Pixie of the year, 2021

13339576_10102644004470895_2545659377011

Location: Ohio

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge

Contact Info: AmyT@ThePixiePlanners.com

Kelli Terzian, Travel  Professional

image1 (1).JPG

Location: Texas

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Kelli@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lila Snurkowski, Travel  Professional

IMG_36681.jpg

Location: Georgia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Lila@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lauren Cunningham, Travel  Professional

IMG_5459.jpg

Location: Georgia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: LaurenC@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Heather McReynolds, Travel  Professional

Pixie of the year, 2020

IMG_3821.jpg

Location: Indiana

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy, Royal Caribbean University Master's Program

Contact Info: HeatherM@ThePixiePlanners.com

Amanda Goldstein, Travel  Professional

image1.jpeg

Location: Texas

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge

Contact Info: Amanda@ThePixiePlanners.com

Sabrina Ellis, Travel  Professional

image1 (1).jpeg

Location: West Virginia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge

Contact Info: Sabrina@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Courtney Lom, Travel  Professional

CLom_BioPic2 (1).jpg

Location: Connecticut 

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Courtney@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook
  • Facebook

Nancy Sallee, Travel  Professional

IMG_0791.jpg

Location: Georgia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Nancy@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook
  • Facebook

Kylie Sarantides, Travel  Professional

KSarantides Headshot.jpg

Location: Connecticut 

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Kylie@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Rebecka Hastings, Travel  Professional

image2.jpeg

Location: Deleware 

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge

Contact Info: Rebecka@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Brooke Acord, Travel  Professional

IMG_0153.jpeg

Location: West Virginia 

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Brooke@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook

Lama Tomeh, Travel  Professional

Pixie Planners Logo No Title (1).png

Location: Georgia

Certified in: College of Disney Knowledge, Universal Training Academy

Contact Info: Lama@ThePixiePlanners.com

  • Facebook